Our Staff

Bruce Landgarten

Chief Executive Officer

email: bruce.landgarten@jfedps.org

Jim Trew

Chief Financial Officer

email:

jim.trew@jfedps.org

Margaux Dinerman

Director of Women’s Philanthropy & Engagement

margaux.dinerman@jfedps.org

Brandy Mahan

Excecutive Assistant

email:

brandy.mahan@jfedps.org

Bebsabe Morrison

Bookkeeper

email: bebsabe.morrison@jfedps.org

Linn Menne

Administrative Assistant, Women's Philanthropy

linn.menne@jfedps.org

Gloria Benavides

Receptionist

email: gloria.benavides@jfedps.org

69710 Highway 111, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 (760) 324-4737

Email us at info@jfedps.org

FEEDBACK

Together We Do Extraordinary Things!

DONATE